Home / sport / Fight Tonight – UFC 249 FIGHT CARD Ferguson vs. Justin Gaethje & Cejudo vs Cruz

Fight Tonight – UFC 249 FIGHT CARD Ferguson vs. Justin Gaethje & Cejudo vs Cruz

Fight Tonight – UFC 249 FIGHT CARD Ferguson vs. Justin Gaethje & Cejudo vs Cruz

A solid return saw this evening in a superb battle with the UFC249 appear, and considering the worldwide pandemic that halted the wheel of battling since last February and Danny Wyeth’s goal to lead the contention last April, however the conditions were against the foundation of the battle on the island that was set up to be the stronghold of battling between the contenders and after the presence of one of the fans.

Due to COVID-19, the occasion will be held without fans however is being touted as one of the most stacked UFC occasions ever by UFC president Dana White.

UFC 249 FULL FIGHT CARD

Main card

Tony Ferguson versus Justin Gaethje for break lightweight title

Henry Cejudo (c) versus Dominick Cruz for the UFC bantamweight title

Francis Ngannou versus Jairzinho Rozenstruik; Heavyweight

Jeremy Stephens versus Calvin Kattar; Featherweight

Greg Hardy versus Yorgan De Castro; Heavyweight

Prelims

Donald Cerrone versus Anthony Pettis; Welterweight

Alexey Oleynik versus Fabricio Werdum; Heavyweight

Carla Esparza versus Michelle Waterson; Women’s Strawweight

Uriah Hall versus Ronaldo Souza; Middleweight

Vicente Luque versus Niko Price; Welterweight

Bryce Mitchell versus Charles Rosa; Featherweight

Ryan Spann versus Sam Alvey; Light heavyweight

 

WHAT TIME DOES UFC 249 START?

UFC Fight Pass Prelims: 6:30 p.m. ET | 3:30 p.m. PT

UFC 249 Prelims: 8 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. PT

UFC 249 PPV: 10 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. PT

Communicate inclusion of the UFC 249 will start with the UFC Fight Pass Prelims at 6:30 p.m. ET followed by the prelims at 8 p.m. The compensation per-see primary card is set to start at 10 p.m. ET. Ferguson and Gaethje are relied upon to hit the Octagon around 12:15 a.m. ET, in spite of the fact that the specific time relies upon the length of the prior battles.

About Admin

Check Also

Inter Milan vs Roma on 06-12-2019 Serie A

Inter Milan vs Roma live broadcast on 06-12-2019 Serie A Inter Milan and Roma , …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *