Home / sport / Formula 1 Monaco Grand Prix 2022 How to watch, begin time & additional

Formula 1 Monaco Grand Prix 2022 How to watch, begin time & additional

Formula 1 Monaco Grand Prix 2022 How to watch, begin time & additional

👇🏼👇🏼 Watch Live Stream From Here 👇🏼👇🏼

Formula one is in urban center this weekend for the sixth spherical of the 2022 season. Here’s however you’ll be able to watch the Spanish auto race.
Charles Leclerc can begin the race from position in his Ferrari, with title rival and Red Bull driver easy lay Verstappen connexion him on the front row.

Ferrari’s Hector Hevodidbon Sainz can line up third on the grid before a formidable St. George Russell within the Mercedes.

The next row on the grid are shared by Sergio Perez (Red Bull) and Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes).

When is that the F1 Monaco Grand Prix?
The 2022 F1 Spanish auto race can begin at 3pm time (+2 GMT) at the Circuit First State Barcelona-Catalunya.

Date: Sunday, May 22, 2022
Start time: 13:00 Greenwich Mean Time / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST / 15:00 SAST / 16:00 EAT / 09:00 ET / 06:00 noble metal / 23:00 AEST / 22:00 JST / 18:30 IST

How am i able to watch the Monaco Grand Prix?
Formula one is broadcast sleep in nearly each country round the world.

Europe:

Austria – Servus TV / ORF
Belgium – RTBF / Telent / Play Sport Open
Czech Republic – AMC
Denmark – TV3 / TV3 Sport / Viaplay
Finland – Viaplay
France – Canal+
Germany – Sky / RTL
Greece – ERT / Cosmote TV
Hungary – M4
Italy – Sky
Netherlands – Viaplay
Poland – Eleven Sports
Portugal – Sport TV
Spain – Movistar / DAZN
Sweden – Viaplay / V sport motor / TV ten
Switzerland – SRF / RSI / RTS
UK – Sky Sports F1

Americas:

USA – ESPN2
Canada – RDS / RDS2 / TSN / Noovo
Latin America – Fox Sports / ESPN

Asia:

China – nice Sports TV / state TV
India – Star Sports
Japan – Fuji tv
Malaysia – Astro Sports
Indonesia- zero Channel / Champions TV / Vidio
Singapore – Singtel / Starhub
Thailand – True Visions
Turkey – S Sport / S Sport and
Vietnam – K+
Oceania:

Australia – Fox Sports / Network ten
New island – Spark Sports
Africa – SuperSport

About Admin

Check Also

All Match Today begin time & additional & news & Result

All Match Today begin time & additional & news & Result 👇🏼👇🏼 Watch Live Stream From …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.